Today went to school to take my Rewards a\for my STPM result..Hehe..But unfortunately, i cannot take any extra pictures because I’m sitting inside the hall..My sis helped me to take the Great Moment when i take my cert and Zua2 Li3..Hehe..$$..Not many people there..Saw my teachers..All of them..actually also not much..4 only ma…hehe..4 subjects…Saw our previous head prefect Abu..The school has changed lot..If i have the chance, I’ll post some pic up here..hehe..Anyway, take a look at our “handsome” smart suit..The only 3 long sleves with tie in the whole school…With black leather shoes..wah…Henry Tan ( Maths T teacher ) also said too smart..cannot stand beside us..will reflect the difference..Hehe..

anugerah2.JPG

Wah so happy after get my Zua2 Li3 ($$)..Hehe..

anugerah1.JPG

Wah..We 4 people so happy a..From left, Joshua,Cheo,Me and Bong..

anugerah3.JPG

Flash off fast…Hehe..

anugerah4.JPG

Mr Chia..Congrating us..Hehe..

anugerah5.JPG

Some jokes on the pic..Hehe..