These few days we’re having some holidays..Labour day, Vesak replacement holiday…then everyone is at home..My sis going to take her CPA examination while my bro is going to take his Mid-year exam.. How about me?hehe.. “graduated” from the course that i took..But still haven’t went to take the cert yet..hehe..Hmm..these few days the application for the intake for NUS is out and i got an offer for computer engineering..Hmmm..I still prefer medic lo..hehe..but my dad idea is to check the money for the first term..If it is “cheap” then can take up the offer first and wait for local U reply..When get the medic for local U then only redraw from NUS..hehe..waste money la..NUS closing date is on 18th of May..so u gotta confirm before you can know the results for local U..

Many of my friends also headache now..hesitating which course and which university to go.. This is a major decision as it will affect your future..so gotta make the right choice~~if not 遗憾终身。。呵呵。。必须考虑清楚。。My gang majority is taking engineering,some in UK,France, MMU..Some same with me..STPM..but in physics class also..My GF sis is taking Medicine in UKM..but she’s not interested in medic..hehe..How do u choose your course?according to your hobbies?or follow what ppl said??医生好耶。。有钱有地位。。that’s what usually ppl said..Even when filling in the form u can choose “Dr.” but lawyer,engineer cannot..My dad’s friend,an indian teacher..He forced his children to take medicine..no matter how weak are their children..some get B or C in biology in SPM also gotta take medicine..either private or retake biology paper!! That’s ridiculous..Forcing a student to take up a course which is not his cup of tea is very very hard work..很辛苦的勒!!读到半死不活。。何必呢?what for??hehe..quote from my chemistry teacher..读完后,又不想做医生,然后去做别的事业。。那又何必呢。。wah..started to type in mandarin..my mandarin sux..so gotta practise more..请多多指教。。呵呵。。anyway,that’s all for today..再见~~