When i was coming back to Plaza Pelangi from CS yesterday, my sis, my sis friend and me wanted to take a taxi from CS..

We asked the taxi driver: “Plaza Pelangi?”

Taxi driver took a long time and answered : “Tak boleh lah…sana jam..”

We approached another taxi and asked the same question..

He answered : ” Sana jam la..u pergi komtar tanya la..”

I was thinking.. What?? Jam then no need to fetch? Then we need taxi for what? My thinking is a taxi driver should do his job no matter jam or not.. If I’m in emergency?

So we went to komtar.. WAH.. Long Q..

We waited for half an hour and finally our turn.. We saw it’s a chinese and hoped that he’ll bring us there.. It was 8 at that time and we haven’t took our dinner.. Hungry hungry..

And.. Yes! He did.. We went off…

Taxi driver, come on.. Do your job!