ok, please imagine it while reading.. Put some feelings into it.. Hmm.. SMS to UPU and got UNIMAS Medicine.. UNIMAS?? Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS).. So gotta take a flight each time back.. Air Asia, here i come!! AH..AH… All cheap tickets to Kuching me long zhong book..HAHA.. A bit crazy now.. Mixed feelings..

Β 

You know why? Coz Cheo,Bong and me put every uni same exccept the UNIMAS & UMS.. UMS is at Sabah.. They 2 got UMS coz their 5th choice is UMS while mine is UNIMAS!! Alamak.. So Za Dao.. Hmmm.. Ok, let the FUTURE UNIMAS-ER introduce the great university.. Haha..

Nice? Hmmm.. Huge..

The future me.. Using a trolley to carry my luggage..

If u read the previous post about Fujitsu Lifebook S7111, then i can make my decision now.. I gotta get that.. Light weight.. Certainly a good choice for me.. Maybe the LAST & ONLY choice for portable purpose..

Hmmm.. Anyway, my ONLY transport back to Johor is though Tony Fernando’s Air Asia.. MAS?? U wanna c me pok kai? Or swim?ferry? SNORKEL?

Ok, please allow me to crap bit more.. Hehe.. Scared go there no time to blog anymore.. REALLY?

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak ( UNIMAS )

Jalan Datuk Mohd Musa,
94300 Kota Samarahan,
Sarawak. MALAYSIA

Phone : + 6 082 581388,
Fax : + 6 082 581185

For those who wish to go to Sarawak, can come and find me ba.. Be ur free tour guide.. Hehe..

There the air is fresher, more flora and fauna.. Those lower 6 students, wanna do Biology project? I mail u the specimens u sure score high high marks a.. Haha..

Sarawak’s forests are the state’s most important resource and asset, producing timber and a multitude of forest products. The rainforest is home to an incredible variety of more than 8,000 species of flora and over 20,000 fauna, the majority of which are insects.

Sarawak is the biggest state in Malaysia. It is also the state with the most districts in Malaysia, home to Batang Rajang, the country’s longest river, the world’s biggest flower the Rafflesia, and the Brooke Birdwing, the world’s largest butterfly. Sarawak also boasts the world’s most extensive cave system, the world’s oldest rainforest the size of Austria and evidence of the earliest known existence of man in Southeast Asia.

Kua bor? lots of World’s Record leh.. Hehe..Alamak.. Me ki xiao already..

Buffalo races were the highlight of the Babulang Festival, celebrated by Sarawak’s Bisaya community at Batu Danau here.

Twenty-five buffaloes and their riders took part in five races last Saturday, including a straight race and a two-lap race for small and large buffaloes, and a relay.

U guys have F1 in Sepang while i have this in Sarawak..

Go..go..

Sounds like I’m promoting Sarawak pulak.. K la, will be back soon.. It’s shopping time!! Get my stuff..