These few days i was busy preparing for UNIMAS.. Appealing job but in the end gave up.. Due to some internal error, I have to give up.. Hehe.. Don’t ask me what’s the “Error”~ Went to KL to attend a talk by MCA.. And got into the newspaper again for the problem.. But met some trouble when getting the teacher’s signature.. That’s for sure.. No doubt.. In the end got it.. Hmmm.. Feel pai seh also to create havoc in my school..

Doinks..

Anyway, it’s good also to study in UNIMAS.. But i see not many students got UNIMAS.. They prefer UMS… Why?? WHY???WHY!!!!

Checked the net and UMS’s Medical faculty started on 2003 while UNIMAS on 1995.. So? Common sense.. Should be better right? Hmm… Dunno also lah.. Think i should get back to my packing work.. Anyway, anyone know any students get UNIMAS medic or other course can give them my mail.. omegakimia@hotmial.com have something to ask them.. Thx..